Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Antebellum. The album features the film’s original music composed by record producers/songwriters Nate Wonder & Roman GianArthur who made their film scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 18, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Antebellum is directed by Gerard Bush & Christopher Renz and stars Janelle Monáe, Marque Richardson II, Eric Lange, Jack Huston, Kiersey Clemons, Tongayi Chirisa, Gabourey Sidibe, Rob Aramayo, Lily Cowles and Jena Malone. The movie follows a successful author who finds herself trapped in a horrifying reality that forces her to confront the past, present and future – before it’s too late. The thriller will be released on PVOD on September 18 by Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (7:28)
2. Back to Work (0:57)
3. Whistle While We Work (2:53)
4. Just a Talker (3:01)
5. Descendants of the Gods (2:06)
6. Drawing (1:04)
7. Hotel Intrusion (2:42)
8. We Go Tonight (4:35)
9. Calling Home (1:50)
10. Burning Men (3:26)
11. Horse Pursuit (5:30)
12. Battle Choir (3:07)
13. The Past Is Never Dead (3:19)
14. Day Broken (4:34)