Domino Recording Company has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Well Groomed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Dan Deacon (Twixt, Rat Film). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. Well Groomed is directed, written and produced by Rebecca Stern and explores the exuberant world of competitive dog grooming. The movie follows a group of determined dog groomers who are driven to succeed while facing a series of challenges in each of their personal and professional lives over the course of a year. The documentary first premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival and made its debut last December on HBO. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Snip Snip (1:52)
2. Adriane in Wonderland (5:45)
3. Super Zoo (5:05)
4. Overwhelmed (3:04)
5. When They’re in Color (2:47)
6. Creative Sunday (1:36)
7. Ira (3:06)
8. Jurassic Bark (2:32)
9. Adriane’s Lament (1:05)
10. A Perfect Coat (2:11)
11. Nicole Will Take Over the Shop (2:08)
12. Scissors Down (2:42)
13. Maybe It Was The Baby Dinosaur (1:42)
14. Dog on a Swing Set (2:02)