Decca Records will release the official soundtrack album for the faith-based drama Fatima. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paolo Buonvino (Fathers & Daughters, Medici, Romanzo CriminaleQuiet Chaos). Also included is the original song Gratia Plena written by the composer and performed by Andrea Bocelli, as well as two other tracks performed by the opera singer. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically within the next few weeks. The CD version is now available to pre-order on Amazon and a digital version will be available to stream/download here. Fatima is directed by Marco Pontecorvo and stars Joaquim de Almeida, Goran Višnjić, Stephanie Gil, Lúcia Moniz, Sônia Braga and Harvey Keitel. The movie tells the story of a 10-year old shepherd and her two young cousins in Fátima, Portugal, who report seeing visions of the Virgin Mary. The drama will be released in theaters and on VOD on August 28 by Picturehouse. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fatima
2. Where Are You?
3. I Have to Go
4. Cornfield
5. Mater Natura
6. The List
7. It’s Time
8. The Secrets of Fatima
9. Lucia
10. I Hope
11. After the Rain
12. Miracle
13. I Believe
14. Manuel
15. For Those Who Do Not Love
16. The Sun
17. For Those Who Do Not Believe
18. For Those Who Do Not Hope
19. My Prayer
20. The Angel of Portugal
21. Thank You
22. Gratia Plena – Andrea Bocelli
23. Gloria, The Gift of Life – Andrea Bocelli
24. Ave Maria Pietas – Andrea Bocelli
25. Fatima’s Dream
26. Ich Liebe