Hollywood Records will release a new soundtrack album for the NBC drama This Is Us. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s fourth season composed by Emmy Award nominee Siddhartha Khosla (Runaways, Looking for Alaska, The Royals). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 10 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. The label has previously released a score album featuring Khosla’s score from Season 3 last year and Universal Music has released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s music from the first two seasons in 2018. This Is Us is created by Dan Fogelman and stars Mandy Moore, Milo Ventimiglia, Sterling K. Brown, Chrissy Metz, Justin Hartley, Susan Kelechi Watson and Chris Sullivan. The drama is expected to return for its fifth season in late 2020 or early 2021. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hope (Strangers, Strangers Part Two) (3:59)
2. Joys and Tragedies (Strangers Part Two) (3:25)
3. The Poem (The Dinner and the Date) (3:49)
4. The Lesson (The Club) (4:39)
5. A Hell of a Week (A Hell of a Week Part Three) (3:35)
6. Little Kevin (Sorry) (1:48)
7. Arsenio Hall (Unhinged) (1:28)
8. Brothers and Dementia (So Long, Marianne) (2:00)
9. A Coke with Lemon (Flip a Coin) (4:07)
10. My Favorite People (Storybook Love) (3:10)
11. You Got This, Nicky (Sorry) (1:31)
12. I Love You (Light and Shadows) (5:15)
13. Take You Somewhere (A Hell of a Week Part Two) (4:02)
14. Scary Cave (A Hell of a Week Part Three) (4:38)
15. What She Really Wants (A Hell of a Week Part Three) (2:35)
16. At the Met (New York, New York, New York) (7:14)