Hollywood Records has released a new soundtrack album for hit NBC drama This Is Us. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s third season composed by Siddhartha Khosla (Runaways, Looking for Alaska, The Royals) who has received his first Emmy Award nomination for his music from last season. The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Universal Music has previously released a score album featuring the composer’s music from the first seasons last year. Season 4 of This Is Us created by Dan Fogelman and starring Mandy Moore, Milo Ventimiglia, Sterling K. Brown, Chrissy Metz, Justin Hartley, Susan Kelechi Watson and Chris Sullivan currently airs every Tuesday night on NBC. Visit the official show website¬†for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Car Theme (3:45)
2. A Vietnam Story (2:14)
3. Robinson (2:25)
4. Ahead and Behind (3:42)
5. Philly (1:39)
6. Journey of Beth (2:04)
7. Message Received (1:45)
8. The Boat Explodes (5:37)
9. Nicky’s Pain (3:10)
10. Nicky’s Trailer (3:41)
11. Just Missed Her (5:13)
12. Katoby (4:05)
13. Goodnight Moon (2:02)
14. What a Force You Will Be (1:51)
15. Randall Calls (1:26)
16. R&B (2:04)