The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga have been revealed. The album features the songs from the movie performed by Will Ferrell, My Marianne, Demi Lovato, Erik Mjöne, Savan Kotecha, Anteros, Salvador Sobral & others. Also included is a score suite by the movie’s composer Atli Orvarsson (The Hitman’s Bodyguard, Defending Jacob, Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 26 by Arista Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga is directed by David Dobkin and stars Ferrell, Rachel McAdams, Pierce Brosnan, Dan Stevens and Lovato. The comedy follows two aspiring musicians as they are given the opportunity of a lifetime to represent their country at the world’s biggest song competition, where they finally have a chance to prove that any dream worth having is a dream worth fighting for. The movie will premiere on June 26 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Double Trouble (Tiësto’s Euro 90’s Tribute Remix) – Will Ferrell, My Marianne & Tiësto (2:28)
2. Lion Of Love – Erik Mjönes (2:47)
3. Coolin’ With Da Homies – Savan Kotecha (1:26)
4. Volcano Man – Will Ferrell & My Marianne (1:21)
5. Jaja Ding Dong – Will Ferrell & My Marianne (1:37)
6. In The Mirror – Demi Lovato (2:48)
7. Happy – Will Ferrell & My Marianne (1:26)
8. Song-A-Long: “Believe”, “Ray Of Light”, “Waterloo”, “Ne Partez pas Sans Moi” and “I Gotta Feeling” – Cast (3:18)
9. Running With The Wolves – Courtney Jenae & Adam Grahn (1:10)
10. Fool Moon – Anteros (3:26)
11. Hit My Itch – Antonio Sol, David Loucks, Taylor Lindersmith & Nicole Leonti (2:04)
12. Come And Play (Masquerade) – Petra Nielsen (3:08)
13. Amar pelos Dois – Salvador Sobral (3:05)
14. Husavik – Will Ferrell & My Marianne (3:22)
15. Double Trouble (Film Version) – Will Ferrell & My Marianne (2:54)
16. Eurovision Suite – Atli Örvarsson (6:19)