Walt Disney Records has released the last soundtrack album for Lucasfilm’s animated series Star Wars: The Clone Wars. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s final four episodes composed by Kevin Kiner (Star Wars Rebels,Narcos: MexicoDoom Patrol, Titans, CSI: MiamiMaking a Murderer).  The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released a soundtrack album featuring selections of Kiner’s score from the show’s first six seasons and two albums featuring the composer’s music from the first eight episodes of the final season. Season 7. The final episode of Star Wars: The Clone Wars created by George Lucas, executive produced by Dave Filoni and starring Matt Lanter, Ashley Eckstein, Dee Bradley Baker, James Arnold Taylor, Katee Sackhoff and Sam Witwer premieres today on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Ahsoka Is Back (2:07)
2. Ahsoka vs. Maul (2:41)
3. Ahsoka and the 501st (2:16)
4. Race You to the Surface (2:18)
5. Ahsoka Cornered (2:25)
6. Chasing Saxon (1:57)
7. The Throne (1:38)
8. Break for the Shuttle (3:06)
9. of Yerbana (2:05)
10. Aftermath in Mandalore (1:22)
11. We Don’t Understand (2:58)
12. It’s All of Us (2:47)
13. Victory and (1:03)
14. Crash Course Moon (1:31)
15. Y-Wing (1:45)
16. Obi-Wan and Ahsoka Argue (2:42)
17. Dodging Debris (2:18)
18. Burying the Dead (2:16)