star-wars-the-clone-warsWalt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the animated series Star Wars: The Clone Wars. The album features selections from the original score from the show’s seasons 1 through 6 composed by Kevin Kiner (Star Wars RebelsCSI: MiamiHell on Wheels). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 10, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A vinyl version is set to be released on December 6 and is available for pre-order here. Sony Classical has previously released a soundtrack featuring Kiner’s music from the feature version of the series. Star Wars: The Clone Wars premiered in 2008 and the final season aired earlier this year on Cartoon Network. The Lucasfilm Animation production is now also streaming on Netflix. To learn more about the series, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ahsoka Saves Anakin
2. Plo Koon
3. Rodia
4. Padmé
5. Victory on Ryloth
6. Jedi Master Aayla Secura
7. Jedi Master Luminara
8. Anakin Wants Her Alive
9. Padmé and Ahsoka
10. Plo Koon Alone
11. Death of a Master
12. Maul, Savage and Viszla
13. Obi-wan and Satine
14. Ventress the Nightsister
15. Kit Fisto Duels Grievous
16. The Clones
17. Youngling Jedi
18. Anakin and Padmé
19. Anakin Sees His Future – Matthew St. Laurent
20. Darth Maul Breaks Obi-wan
21. Maul and Savage Duel Palpatine
22. The Mandalorians of Death Watch
23. Jedi Eulogy
24. Rogue Jedi
25. Ahsoka’s Fall
26. Ahsoka Leaves
27. Duel in the Jedi Temple
28. Yoda’s Journey Ends