The full details of the second soundtrack album for the final season of Lucasfilm’s animated series Star Wars: The Clone Wars have been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s fifth, sixth, seventh and eighth episode from Season 7 composed by Kevin Kiner (Star Wars Rebels, Doom PatrolCSI: Miami, Narcos: Mexico, TitansMaking a Murderer).  The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 10 by Walt Disney Records and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released, a soundtrack album featuring selections of Kiner’s score from the show’s first six seasons and another album featuring the composer’s music from the first four episodes of the final season. A final soundtrack featuring Kiner’s score from the last four episodes is set to come out on May 4. New episodes of Star Wars: The Clone Wars created by George Lucas, executive produced by Dave Filoni and starring Matt Lanter, Ashley Eckstein, Dee Bradley Baker, Katee Sackhoff, James Arnold Taylor and Sam Witwer currently premiere every Friday on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Trace & Rafa (3:39)
2. Getaway Dreams (2:33)
3. Ahsoka to the Rescue (2:40)
4. Cafe Coruscant (1:52)
5. Launching the Silverangel (2:10)
6. Droid Madness (1:33)
7. Spices (4:36)
8. Evading the Guards (2:12)
9. Desperate Breakout (2:14)
10. Prison Cell Talk (3:06)
11. Explosives (2:42)
12. Pikes and the Dark Side (2:21)
13. Chase in the Valley (1:38)
14. Ahsoka and the Martez Sisters (3:00)