Back Lot Music will release a score album for DreamWorks Animation’s animated feature Trolls World Tour. The album features the film’s original score composed by Theodore Shapiro (The Devil Wears Prada, Ghostbusters, Tropic Thunder, Spy, Marley & Me, Bombshell, Captain Underpants). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 10 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. As previously reported, RCA has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. Trolls World Tour is directed by Walt Dohrn and features the voices of Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Rachel Bloom, Kelly Clarkson, James Corden, Sam Rockwell, Ozzy Osbourne, Kenan Thompson, George Clinton and Mary J. Blige. The sequel is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Behold the Pop String (1:29)
2. To Queen Poppy (1:24)
3. The Six Strings (0:42)
4. Queen Barb’s World Tour (1:53)
5. Aboard the Flowerface Balloon (1:43)
6. Journeys Begin (1:50)
7. Symphonyville (1:48)
8. The Pinky Promise (1:49)
9. The Woodwind for the Job (0:36)
10. To Queen Barb (1:41)
11. Arriving in Lonesome Flats (1:12)
12. Jailed (0:36)
13. Hickory to the Rescue (0:51)
14. Trolls is Trolls (0:36)
15. Smooth Jazz Chaz (1:40)
16. A Broken Pinky Promise (2:04)
17. Cooper’s Origin Story (0:38)
18. The Truth of Who We Are (1:02)
19. Good Queens Listen (2:17)
20. Hickory Split (1:30)
21. Barb’s Mission Accomplished (1:42)
22. One Nation Under Rock (1:49)
23. Your Former Leaders (0:57)
24. Branch to the Rescue (1:14)
25. Zombified (0:50)
26. Poppy Destroys the World (1:02)
27. Heartbeatbox (3:22)
28. Done with My Nap and Ready to Party! (0:09)