Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for Pixar’s animated short series Forky Asks a Question. The album features the original music from all ten episodes the show composed by Jake Monaco (Let’s Be CopsKeeping Up with the Joneses, Lamp Life, Dumplin’Absolutely Fabulous: The MovieLike a Boss) who previously worked on the Pixar short Piper. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 28 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. Forky Asks a Question is created by Bob Peterson and features the voice talent of Tony Hale, Peterson himself, John Ratzenberger and Robin Atkin Downes. The series, which focuses on Toy Story 4 character Forky as he asks his friends different questions about life, premiered last November and is now available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Money (2:13)
2. Friend (1:51)
3. Art (2:09)
4. Time (2:00)
5. Love – Jake Monaco & Toby Sherriff (2:57)
6. Computer (1:50)
7. Leader (1:39)
8. Pet – Jake Monaco & Toby Sherriff (2:52)
9. Cheese (1:51)
10. Reading (2:54)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Was not expecting this. Definitely welcome, but wouldve perferred Onward.

    • liamdude5 says:

      Also, this neglects to mention the release of a Lamp Life soundtrack as well.