Death Waltz Recording Company will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Blood on Her Name. The album features the film’s original music composed by Will Blair & Brooke Blair (Green RoomHold the Dark, Black Christmas, The InformerI Don’t Feel at Home in This World AnymoreBlue Ruin). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 28 and will be available to stream/download here. Blood on Her Name is co-written and directed by Matthew Pope and stars Bethany Ann Lind, Will Patton and Elisabeth Röhm. The movie revolves around a woman’s decision to cover up an accidental killing that spirals out of control when her conscience demands she return the dead man’s body to his family. The thriller is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Body (4:35)
2. Quick Stop (2:51)
3. Daddy’s Home (2:50)
4. Young Leigh (0:47)
5. What Should I Do (1:43)
6. Go Anywhere (2:07)
7. Figured Out (3:36)
8. She Does What She’s Told (1:53)
9. Kitchen Attack (1:54)
10. Undone (1:30)
11. Pack Your Bags (4:03)
12. Kill Each Other (4:16)
13. Blood on Your Shoes (1:48)