Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the sci-fi horror movie The Invisible Man. The album features the film’s original music composed by Grammy Award and Golden Globe nominee Benjamin Wallfisch (It, Shazam!, Blade Runner 2049, Hidden Figures, Annabelle Creation, Lights Out). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 21 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Invisible Man is written and directed by Leigh Whannell and stars Elisabeth Moss, Aldis Hodge, Storm Reid, Harriet Dyer and Oliver Jackson-Cohen. The movie is inspired by Universal’s classic monster character and follows a woman whose abusive ex commits suicide. When she suspects his death is a hoax, she tries to prove that she is being hunted by someone nobody can see. The Blumhouse production will be released in theaters nationwide on February 28, 2020 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Cobolt (1:42)
2. Escape (4:28)
3. He’s Gone (3:37)
4. This Is What He Does (2:19)
5. We’ve Got That In Common (1:21)
6. Make It Rain (2:22)
7. Attack (2:46)
8. Why Me (3:00)
9. The Suit (2:15)
10. Asylum (3:31)
11. He’s Behind You (4:42)
12. House Fight (5:34)
13. It’s All a Lie (5:26)
14. Surprise (1:32)
15. Denouement (4:57)