Varese Sarabande has announced a soundtrack album for the action comedy Guns Akimbo. The album features the film’s original music composed by Enis Rotthoff (Look Who’s BackWetlandsFour Against the BankGodless Youth). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 28 and will be available to stream/download here. Guns Akimbo is written and directed by Jason Lei Howden and stars Daniel Radcliffe, Samara Weaving, Natasha Liu Bordizzo, Ned Dennehy and Rhys Darby. The movie centers on a nerdy video game developer as he becomes the next contestant in an illegal live-streamed death match. The comedy premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on February 28 by Saban Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Enter The Ride
2. Neon Gray
3. Time Capsule
4. Reverse Part
5. Playcare
6. Change of Plans
7. After the Explosion
8. A Very Terrible Morning
9. Remember to Breathe
10. Picking Up The Body
11. Monster Slippers
12. Miles Drive Through
13. Knock Knock
14. Riktor
15. Running Man
16. This is Not a Love Story
17. The New Miles
18. Welcome to Skizm
19. Running from Nix
20. Just An Ordinary Day
21. Releasing
22. The Titles
23. The Game of Skizm
24. Closing Scene
25. Facing The Duel
26. Primal Fight
27. This Is About Art
28. Promise You Will Be Cool With It
29. You Were Always That Person
30. Original Gray