Les Contes Modernes has released a soundtrack EP for the Polish drama Corpus Christi. The 5-track EP features the film’s original music composed by Evgueni & Sacha Galperine (Loveless, The Family, Madame Bovary, Nine Lives, The Wizard of Lies, By the Grace of God). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music. Corpus Christi is directed by Jan Komasa and stars Bartosz Bielenia, Eliza Rycembel, Aleksandra Konieczna, Tomasz Zietek, Leszek Lichota and Lukasz Simlat. The movie, which is Poland’s entry for the Best International Film at next year’s Oscars, follows a 20-year-old man hiding from his past who poses as a priest in a small Polish town, where the healing he provides may not be enough to resolve his own test of faith. The drama premiered at this year’s Venice and Toronto Film Festival and has just been picked by Film Movement for a domestic release in 2020.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Daniel (2:32)
2. The Cortege (2:50)
3. The Final Prayer (2:22)
4. Saws and the Holy Fire (1:46)
5. The Purgatory (2:41)