Premiering on Tuesday, June 11, is the HBO documentary Ice on Fire directed by Leila Conners and produced and narrated by Leonard Di Caprio. The film’s original music is composed by Jeremy Soule (The Elder Scrolls series, Guild Wars, Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic) & Jonah Johnson. The movie focuses on many never-before-seen solutions designed to slow down our escalating environmental crisis. The documentary premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will premiere exclusively on HBO. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Premiering on Friday, June 14 is the Netflix original movie Murder Mystery directed by Kyle Newacheck and starring Adam Sandler, Jennifer Aniston, Luke Evans, Gemma Arterton, Luis Gerardo Mendez, Shioli Kutsuna, David Walliams and Terence Stamp. Rupert Gregson-Williams (Wonder Woman, AquamanHacksaw Ridge, The Crown, The Legend of Tarzan) has composed the film’s original score. Check out our scoring assignment announcement to learn more about the comedy.

Also premiering on Friday is the Amazon original series Too Old to Die Young directed by Nicolas Winding Refn & Ed Brubaker and starring Miles Teller, Billy Baldwin, Jena Malone and John Hawkes. The show’s original music is composed by Cliff Martinez (TrafficSolarisGame Night) who previously collaborated with Winding Refn on DriveOnly God Forgives and The Neon Demon. Milan Records will release a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score this Friday. Check out our soundtrack announcement for the full album details and for more information about the series.

Also premiering on Friday is the Cinemax original series Jett created by Sebastian Guttierez and starring Carla Gugino, Giancarlo Esposito, Elena Anaya, Michael Aronov, Gaite Jansen, Chris Backus, Gil Bellows, Jodie Turner-Smith and Mustafa Shakir. Johnny Klimek (Cloud AtlasSense8Run Lola RunOne Hour Photo) & Hans Hafner are scoring the series. Click here for more details about the drama.

Also premiering on Friday is the Netflix original series Trinkets created by Kirsten “Kiwi” Smith, Amy Andelson & Emily Meyer and starring Brianna Hildebrand, Kiana Madeira and Quintessa Swindell. The show’s original music is composed by Keegan DeWitt (Hearts Beat LoudI’ll See You in My Dreams, DivorceThe Hero, Her SmellGemini). Check out our previous news article to learn more about the series, which will be available to stream on Netflix.