Universal Music will release a soundtrack album for the German romantic drama Traumfabrik. The album features the film’s original music composed by Philipp Noll. Also included is the original theme song See You Again performed by Helene Fischer (listen to the full track after the jump). The soundtrack will be released on July 5, 2019 and will be available to stream here. Traumfabrik is directed by Martin Schreier and stars Dennis Mojen, Emilia Schüle, Heiner Lauterbach, Ken Duken, Nikolaj Kinski and Michael Gwisdek. The movie follows a bit-part actor and beautiful French dancer who fall in love during the shooting of a film. The drama will be released in German theaters on July 4.