Milan Records has the third and final soundtrack album for the National Geographic docu-series Hostile Planet. The album features more music from the show composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (ItShazam!Blade Runner 2049Hidden Figures, Annabelle Creation). The Vol. 3 album, entitled Deserts and Polar, is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The first album (Mountains and Oceanswas released in early April and the second album (Jungles and Grassland) is now also availableHostile Planet executive produced by Guillermo Navarro and hosted by Bear Grylls looks at animals surviving at the extremes of different environments, in mountains, oceans, grasslands, jungles, deserts, and polar regions. The final episode of the 6-part series will premiere this coming Monday, May 6 on National Geographic. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Emperor (6:09)
2. Emperor Chick (5:33)
3. Surviving Winter (3:32)
4. Gentoo Penguins (4:03)
5. Stranded (4:52)
6. Beluga Whale (1:22)
7. Polar Survival (1:58)
8. Arabian Wolf (3:02)
9. Lizards, Hyenas and Harpsichords (7:14)
10. Hawk Chase (4:16)
11. Muskox (2:12)
12. Hawks V Bats (2:13)