Madison Gate Records has released the first soundtrack album for the Crackle original series StartUp. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Tristan Clopet who scored the show’s second and third season. Also included is a track by Chris Hajian (The Infiltrator) who composed the music for Season 1. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. StartUp is created by Ben Ketai and stars Martin Freeman, Adam Brody, Otmara Marrero, Edi Gathegi, Karissa Montaner, Ron Perlman and Addison Timlin. The drama explores the launch of GenCoin, a potentially revolutionary idea for an unregulated digital currency, and the deadly tech war that ignites around the creation of the algorithm. The show’s third season premiered last month and is now available to stream on Crackle.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lightbulb (1:18)
2. Will It? (2:31)
3. Little Friend (2:34)
4. Fissure (2:36)
5. Quick Question (3:13)
6. Undertow (5:50)
7. It Fits You (1:36)
8. Up and Running (1:59)
9. Growth At Any Cost (2:08)
10. Grief (1:31)
11. Self, Inc. (1:36)
12. Seething (2:13)
13. Coming to a Boil (2:50)
14. Life Advice (2:49)
15. She’s Amazing (3:11)
16. Reflection (Chris Hajian) (1:48)
17. Yield (2:27)
18. The End (2:39)