Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the biographical drama On the Basis of Sex. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Mychael Danna (Life of Pi, Moneyball, Capote, The Good Dinosaur, Little Miss Sunshine). The soundtrack is set to be released on December 14, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon (digital version) and here (CD version). On the Basis of Sex is directed by Mimi Leder and stars Felicity Jones, Armie Hammer, Justin Theroux, Kathy Bates, Sam Waterston, Jack Reynor and Cailee Spaeny. The movie tells the true story that follows young lawyer Ruth Bader Ginsburg as she teams with her husband Marty to bring a groundbreaking case before the U.S. Court of Appeals and overturn a century of gender discrimination. The drama premiered earlier this month at AFI Fest and will be released in theaters on December 25 by Focus Features. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Harvard Man
2. The Times Have Already Changed
3. Mrs. Ginsburg
4. More Tests to Run
5. Never Giving Up
6. How Fortunate You Are to Be Here
7. Thank You, Mr. Green
8. Topple the System
9. Many Hats
10. 14th Amendment
11. Denver, Colorado
12. Her Heart
13. What a Horrifying Age
14. Your Life’s Work
15. Given the Natural Order of Things
16. We’ll See You in Court
17. And May It Please the Court
18. Go On, Professor Ginsburg
19. The Right of the Country to Change
20. 96 to 3