Copticon Music has released a soundtrack album for the Hulu documentary Minding the Gap. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathan Halpern (The Rider, Rich Hill, One Percent More Humid) and Chris Ruggiero. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Minding the Gap is directed by Bing Liu and follows the filmmaker as he searches for correlations between his skateboarder friends’ turbulent upbringings and the complexities of modern-day masculinity. The documentary produced by Steve James premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, where it won the U.S. Documentary Special Jury Award for Breakthrough Filmmaking and is being released today in select theaters by Magnolia Pictures and on Hulu. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Theme from “Minding the Gap” (1:35)
2. The Steps Leading Home (0:38)
3. See Me (1:54)
4. Father and Son (1:37)
5. The Birthday Party (1:40)
6. Our Mother (0:59)
7. Lessons and Losses (1:56)
8. Dawn over Rockford (1:14)
9. Theme from “Minding the Gap” (Reprise) (1:52)
10. I Saw Myself (1:23)
11. Cut (5:14)
12. Growing Up (2:54)