WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for the CW musical comedy drama Crazy Ex-Girlfriend. The album features the original songs from the show’s third season written by Rachel Bloom, Adam Schlesinger and Jack Dolgen and performed by cast members including Bloom herself, Donna Lynne Champlin, Vincent Rodriguez III, Scott Michael Foster, Gabrielle Ruiz, Pete Gardner, Vella Lovell, Michael McMillian, David Hull and guest stars Bayne Gibby, Eddie Pepitone, Amy Hill, Paul Welsh & Michael Hyatt. Also included are previously unreleased tracks, including three demo versions, the cut song Settle for Her performed by Foster and writer Ilana Peña’s “earnest version” of The Moment Is Me. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 20. Check back on this page for the download link. The label has previously released three soundtrack albums for the first two seasons, as well as numerous digital singles for each episode. Crazy Ex-Girlfriend created by Bloom & Aline Brosh McKenna will return for its fourth and final season on October 12, 2018 on the CW. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Where’s Rebecca Bunch? (feat. Rachel Bloom) (4:00)
2. Let’s Generalize About Men (feat. Rachel Bloom, Donna Lynne Champlin, Vella Lovell & Gabrielle Ruiz) (2:38)
3. You Do/You Don’t Want To Be Crazy (feat. Rachel Bloom) (0:34)
4. I’ve Got My Head in the Clouds (feat. Vincent Rodriguez III) (2:16)
5. Strip Away My Conscience (feat. Rachel Bloom) (2:24)
6. The Buzzing from the Bathroom (feat. Michael McMillian) (2:36)
7. After Everything You Made Me Do (That You Didn’t Ask For) (feat. Rachel Bloom) (2:00)
8. The Moment Is Me (feat. Vella Lovell) (2:08)
9. I Go to the Zoo (feat. Scott Michael Foster) (2:19)
10. I Go to the Zoo (feat. Scott Michael Foster) (2:19)
11. Scary Scary Sexy Lady (feat. Rachel Bloom) (0:57)
12. Maybe She’s Not Such a Heinous Bitch After All (feat. Rachel Bloom) (2:49)
13. I Feel Like This Isn’t About Me (feat. Bayne Gibby) (1:10)
14. A Diagnosis (feat. Rachel Bloom) (2:58)
15. This Is My Movement (feat. Gabrielle Ruiz) (1:48)
16. First Penis I Saw (feat. Donna Lynne Champlin) (2:42)
17. My Friend’s Dad (feat. Rachel Bloom & Eddie Pepitone) (1:28)
18. My Sperm Is Healthy (feat. Pete Gardner) (1:40)
19. My Sperm Is Healthy (feat. Pete Gardner) (1:40)
20. Get Your Ass Out of My House (feat. Amy Hill) (2:22)
21. Without Love You Can Save the World (feat. Rachel Bloom) (2:51)
22. Fit Hot Guys Have Problems Too (feat. Scott Michael Foster, David Hull & Vincent Rodriguez III) (3:13)
23. He’s the New Guy (feat. Rachel Bloom) (1:29)
24. Horny Angry Tango (feat. Rachel Bloom & Scott Michael Foster) (1:49)
25. This Session Is Going to Be Different (feat. Michael Hyatt) (1:44)
26. This Session Is Going to Be Different (feat. Michael Hyatt) (1:44)
27. Face Your Fears (feat. Rachel Bloom) (Reprise) (0:54)
28. Buttload of Cats (feat. Rachel Bloom) (2:19)
29. Fuckton of Cats (feat. Rachel Bloom) (2:19)
30. I’m Just a Boy in Love (feat. Paul Welsh) (0:26)
31. Back in Action (feat. Rachel Bloom & Donna Lynne Champlin) (1:22)
32. The Miracle of Birth (feat. Donna Lynne Champlin) (3:02)
33. Nothing Is Ever Anyone’s Fault (feat. Rachel Bloom & Scott Michael Foster) (3:11)
34. The End of the Movie (Adam Schlesinger Demo) – Adam Schlesinger (2:16)
35. The Moment Is Me (Earnest Version) – Ilana Peña (2:09)
36. Spiral (Rachel Bloom Demo) – Rachel Bloom (0:27)
37. Settle for Her (Cut Song) – Scott Michael Foster (1:25)
38. Horny Angry Tango (A Cappella Demo) – Rachel Bloom & Jack Dolgen (1:46)