crazy-exWaterTower Music has released a new soundtrack album for the CW musical comedy drama Crazy Ex-Girlfriend. The album features all original songs from the show’s second season written by the series’ star Rachel Bloom, as well as Adam SchlesingerJack Dolgen & more and performed by the cast. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The label has previously released two soundtrack albums featuring the music from the first season. Crazy Ex-Girlfriend is created by Aline Brosh McKenna & Bloom who also stars in the show with Donna Lynne Champlin, Vincent Rodriguez III, Pete Gardner, Santino Fontana, Vella Lovell and Gabrielle Ruiz. The series recently finished its second season run and will return for a third season this coming TV season. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I’m Just a Girl In Love (feat. Rachel Bloom) (0:30)
2. Love Kernels (feat. Rachel Bloom) (3:23)
3. We Should Definitely Not Have Sex Right Now (feat. Rachel Bloom & Vincent Rodriguez III) (1:42)
4. Maybe This Dream (feat. Donna Lynne Champlin) (2:45)
5. Greg’s Drinking Song (feat. Santino Fontana) (2:23)
6. I Could If I Wanted To (feat. Santino Fontana) (Reprise) (0:18)
7. Ping Pong Girl (feat. Vincent Rodriguez III) (2:53)
8. The Math of Love Triangles (feat. Rachel Bloom) (3:16)
9. It Was a S*** Show (feat. Santino Fontana) (3:21)
10. It Was a S*** Show (feat. Santino Fontana) (Explicit) (3:21)
11. We Tapped That Ass (feat. Santino Fontana & Vincent Rodriguez III) (2:35)
12. Makey Makeover (feat. Rachel Bloom) (0:54)
13. Triceratops Ballet (Medley) (1:57)
14. Thought Bubbles (feat. Vincent Rodriguez III) (2:23)
15. Thought Bubbles (Reprise) (feat. Brittany Snow & Vincent Rodriguez III) 0:31)
16. Friendtopia (feat. Rachel Bloom, Vella Lovell & Gabrielle Ruiz) (1:53)
17. Trent Is Getting Ready Song (feat. Paul Welsh) (0:29)
18. Stuck In the Bathroom (feat. Vella Lovell) (1:56)
19. Research Me Obsessively (feat. Brittany Snow) (2:20)
20. You Go First (feat. Rachel Bloom & Donna Lynne Champlin) (2:03)
21. So Maternal (feat. Rachel Bloom & Jamie Denbo) (1:55)
22. Duh! (feat. Vincent Rodriguez III) (2:15)
23. Who’s the New Guy? (feat. Donna Lynne Champlin, Danny Jolles, Michael McMillian, Esther Povitsky & Stephnie Weir) (1:25)
24. George’s Turn (feat. Danny Jolles) (0:24)
25. We’ll Never Have Problems Again (feat. Rachel Bloom & Vincent Rodriguez III) (2:26)
26. Remember That We Suffered (feat. Patti LuPone & Tovah Feldshuh) (1:28)
27. Santa Ana Winds, Pts. 1-5 (feat. Eric Michael Roy) (4:12)
28. Let’s Have Intercourse (feat. Scott Michael Foster) (2:14)
29. You’re My Best Friend (And I Know I’m Not Yours) (feat. Pete Gardner) 1:22)
30. Man Nap (feat. Pete Gardner) (1:22)
31. (Tell Me I’m Okay) Patrick (feat. Rachel Bloom]) (2:29)
32. Period Sex (feat. Rachel Bloom) (1:28)
33. What a Rush To Be a Bride (feat. Rachel Bloom & Donna Lynne Champlin) (1:29)
34. Rebecca’s Reprise (feat. Rachel Bloom) (1:31)
35. Sex Toys (feat. Jack Dolgen) (Demo) (1:49)
36. It’s Not Difficult To Define Miss Douche (feat. Jack Dolgen) (Demo) (1:38)
37. Santa Ana Winds 6am (feat. Rachel Bloom) (Demo) (3:17)
38. I’m Just a Girl In Love (feat. Adam Schlesinger & Stephen M. Gold) (Demo) (0:25)
39. Rebecca’s Reprise (feat. Rachel Bloom) (Demo) (1:14)