A soundtrack album will be released for the Black Mirror episode USS Callister. The album features the music from the first episode of the show’s fourth season composed by Daniel Pemberton (Steve Jobs, Molly’s Game, The Man from U.N.C.L.E., All the Money in the World, King Arthur: Legend of the Sword). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 29 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. USS Callister is directed by Toby Haynes and stars Jesse Plemons, Cristin Milioti, Jimmi Simpson, Michaela Coel and Billy Magnussen. The episode written by Charlie Brooker & William Bridges follows a captain and his trusty crew as they explore the galaxy and the dangers of unknown alien planets and will premiere as part of Black Mirror‘s new season, which will premiere tomorrow on Neflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Space Fleet (3:42)
2. Callister Inc. (1:51)
3. Enter Infinity (3:32)
4. DNA Assimilation (2:48)
5. Waking Up (1:49)
6. New Recruit (4:37)
7. The Planet of the Arachnajax (2:12)
8. Hacking the Omnichorder (3:13)
9. Alone On the USS Callister (3:35)
10. The Airlock (4:21)
11. The Lake (2:57)
12. Transporting the Omnichorder (0:57)
13. Distraction and Escape (7:46)
14. The Asteroid Field (3:08)
15. Into the Wormhole (2:27)
16. Alive (1:28)
17. Silent Night (1:25)
18. USS Callister: The Next Adventures (2:40)