Varese Sarabande has released a soundtrack album for the historical thriller The Man with the Iron Heart (HhhH). The album features the film’s original music composed by Guillaume Roussel (3 Days to KillRansomOutcastIt Boy). The soundtrack is now available to download overseas. Visit the British Amazon store to listen to audio samples. The Man with the Iron Heart is directed by Cedric Jimenez and stars Jason Clarke, Rosamund Pike, Jack O’Connell, Jack Reynor and Mia Wasikowska. The movie is based on Laurent Binet’s 2012 bestselling novel and chronicles the meteoric rise and fall of Reinhard Heydrich, the most lethal man in Hitler’s cabinet, in Nazi Germany. The thriller was released in several European markets over the last couple of months. No word yet on a domestic release for both film and soundtrack.

Here’s the album track list:

1. HhhH (3:00)
2. Back In The Days (2:01)
3. Hatching Chaos (2:27)
4. Himler’s Path (1:06)
5. Invasion Of Poland (3:37)
6. The Drop (1:17)
7. Blood Stained Snow (2:10)
8. Prague By Train (2:05)
9. Meeting Moravek (1:06)
10. The Plot (2:36)
11. This Will End (0:53)
12. Moravek Is Dead (1:39)
13. Kisses And Prayers (2:27)
14. Is He Dead? (2:48)
15. Lidice (2:02)
16. Betrayal Of A Friend (2:52)
17. Guns In Church (2:28)
18. See You On The Other Side (3:46)
19. End Credits HhhH (1:53)