The full details of the soundtrack album for Todd Haynes’ Wonderstruck have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Carter Burwell (CarolFargo, TwilightIn BrugesTrue Grit). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on October 20, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Wonderstruck is directed by Haynes and  stars Julianne Moore, Oakes Fegley, Michelle Williams and Millicent Simmonds. The movie is based on Brian Selznick’s novel of the same title and traces the gradually weaving stories, set 50 years apart, of two deaf children who both wish their lives had been different. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in theaters on October 20 by Amazon Studios and Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Silent Whispers
2. Talking Pictures
3. Daughter of the Storm
4. Coming to Ground
5. Serious Trouble
6. Runaways
7. Ride to Hell’s Kitchen
8. Little Girl, Big City
9. A Helping Hand
10. Ben Robbed
11. My Mother’s Advice
12. Lillian in the Light
13. Lillian in the Flesh
14. The Museum Beckons
15. Dioramas
16. The Meteorite
17. Wolves
18. Museum Pursuits
19. Secret Place
20. Rose in the Cabinet of Wonders
21. Closed to the Public
22. Home with Walter
23. Ben?
24. The Unisphere
25. The Panorama
26. The Story of Rose
27. Mementos
28. The City and the Stars