uss-indianapolisVarese Sarabande has announced a soundtrack album for the war drama USS Indianapolis: Men of Courage. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Laurent Eyquem (CopperheadWinnie MandelaRage, Momentum). The soundtrack, which is limited to 1000 copies, is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also listen to audio samples. USS Indianapolis: Men of Courage is directed by Mario Van Peebles and stars Nicolas Cage, Tom Sizemore, Thomas Jane, James Remar, Matt Lanter, Brian Presley, Cody Walker, Yutaka Takeuchi, Adam Scott Miller, Craig Tate and Johnny Wactor. The movie takes place on an American navy ship that is sunk by a Japanese submarine leaving 300 crewmen stranded in shark infested waters. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD this past November by Lionsgate Premiere and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. USS Indianapolis (2:19)
2. The Briefing Room (1:25)
3. San Francisco’s Nights (0:52)
4. The Hero’s Walk (1:56)
5. The Flirt (1:33)
6. The Strip Club (1:17)
7. Hashimoto (0:47)
8. The Bomb Is Delivered (1:40)
9. A Jazzy Night (1:49)
10. Under Attack (2:51)
11. Abandon Ship (5:06)
12. Losing Our Sons (3:02)
13. Morning of Terror (3:16)
14. God’s Mercy (1:11)
15. Missing Mrs. McVay (1:09)
16. Mike’s Death (2:32)
17. Sanchez (3:36)
18. At Last Relief Came (2:01)
19. The Only Officer Who Survived (1:21)
20. Returning Home (1:16)
21. Let’s Dance (1:38)
22. The Court Martial / The Verdict (2:00)
23. Face To Face (0:45)
24. The Painful Years (2:09)
25. USS Indianapolis: Men Of Courage (4:45)