our-kind-of-traitorQuartet Records will release a soundtrack album for the spy thriller Our Kind of Traitor. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marcelo Zarvos (The AffairThe Good ShepherdEnough SaidRay Donovan) who recorded his score with the London Metropolitan Orchestra at Abbey Road Studios. The soundtrack will be released on May 13, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Our Kind of Traitor is directed by Susanna White and stars Ewan McGregor, Naomie Harris, Stellan Skarsgård and Damian Lewis. The movie is based on the novel by John le Carre (Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy) and follows a couple who get embroiled with a Russian oligarch and high-profile money launderer while on holiday in Marrakech. The thriller will open in the UK on May 13 and will be released in U.S. theaters on July 1 by Roadside Attractions. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Ballet
2. Journey to Bern
3. First Tennis Match
4. Chalet Attack
5. Dima’s Children
6. Family Escape Part. 1
7. The List
8. Meeting at Club Des Rois
9. Family Escapes Part. 2
10. Gail’s Theme
11. Second Tennis Match
12. Perry’s Rescue
13. Dima’s Proposal
14. The Vory
15. Paris Detour
16. Farewell
17. The Prince
18. You’re a Good Man, Professor
19. Under Scrutiny
20. Our Kind of Traitor