louder-than-bombsThe Orchard will release a soundtrack album for the drama Louder Than Bombs. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Beck, Tangerine Dream, Medium, Medium, Supreme Jubiles, Sylvester & more, as well as classical pieces by Mozart and Chopin. Also included is the movie’s original score composed by Ola Flottum (Force Majeure, Reprise, Oslo, August 31st). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 8, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Louder Than Bombs is directed by Joachim Trier and stars Jesse Eisenberg, Gabriel Byrne, Amy Ryan, Isabelle Huppert and Devin Druid. The movie centers on the family of a late war photographer who has to grapple with their contrasting memories of her. The drama premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on April 8 by The Orchard. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Love on a Real Train (Rerecorded) – Tangerine Dream
2. Hungry, So Angry – Medium, Medium
3. Chemtrails – Beck
4. Rock the Box – Sylvester
5. Open – Com Truise
6. Over You – Torae & Wes
7. Do You Believe – Supreme Jubilees
8. Manhattan Jungle – Per Tjernberg
9. Conrad’s Dream – Gisle Tveito
10. This or That – Kåre Christoffer Vestrheim
11. Chopin: Nocturne No. 20 in C-Sharp Minor, Op. Posth – Cristina Ortiz
12. Bach: Suite No. 2 in B Minor, BWV 1067 – Four Centuries of Bach & John Abberger
13. Walking with Melanie – Ola Fløttum
14. Following – Ola Fløttum
15. Levitation – Ola Fløttum
16. Isabelle Documentary – Ola Fløttum
17. New York Times – Ola Fløttum
18. JFK – Ola Fløttum
19. Damaskus – Ola Fløttum
20. Looking for Conrad – Ola Fløttum
21. Home – Ola Fløttum
22. Louder Than Bombs – Ola Fløttum