‘Camino’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: April 1, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

caminoLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Camino. The album features the features the film’s original music composed by Kreng (Cooties). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 8, 2016 and physically on May 6. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD.  Camino is directed by Josh C. Waller and stars Zoë Bell, Nacho Vigalondo, Francisco Barriero, Sheila Vand, Dominic Rains, Jason Canela, Nancy Gomez, Tenoch Huerta and Kevin Pollak. The movie follows a war photographer embedded with missionaries in Colombia who flees into the jungle after she witnesses a heinous act. The thriller premiered at last year’s Fantastic Fest and was released last month by XLrator Media.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Avery Taggert
2. Daniel
3. I Want To Make a Toast
4. Alma De Cuera
5. Justicia!
6. Alejo
7. The Chase
8. This Is How You Do It!
9. The Knife
10. The Spiral
11. Relax Baby, Relax
12. Snow In Columbia
13. He Just Wants To Make Peace
14. Can You See the Spiral Now?
15. The Knife Fight
16. I Was Innocent!
17. Back In A Flash
18. The Camera
19. The Bottom of the Spiral
20. Arturo Guillermo Dias Rojas
21. Camino