‘Cooties’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 1, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

cootiesThe details of the soundtrack album for the horror comedy Cooties have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kreng. The soundtrack will be released on September 18, 2015 by Milan Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Cooties is directed by Cary Murnion & Jonathan Milott and stars Elijah Wood, Rainn Wilson, Alison Pill, Jack MacBrayer, Leigh Whannell, Nasim Pedrad, Ian Brennan and Jorge Garcia. The movie tells the story of an isolated elementary school hit by a mysterious virus that transforms the kids into a feral swarm of mass savages eating and slaughtering everyone crossing their path. The comedy will be released in select theaters and on VOD on September 18 by Lionsgate. To learn more about the film, visit the official Facebook movie page.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles
2. You Are So Fucking “Ugly”
3. Rick’s Tape
4. Dink Spreads The Virus
5. Mr. Simms Attacked
6. ‘Oh Look, Carnage!’
7. Wade Leads The Way
8. The Playground
9. Racer And Emily
10. Dink’s Death
11. ‘We’re All Gonna Die, Aren’t We?’
12. Trike Girl
13. The Candy Machine
14. The Kiss
15. Suiting Up
16. The Battle
17. Patriot’s Attack
18. Danville
19. Wandering In The Dark
20. Carnival
21. Finale
22. End Credits