turbo-scoreRelativity Music Group will release a score album for Dreamworks Animation’s feature Turbo. The album features the film’s original score composed by Henry Jackman (Wreck-It-Ralph, Puss in Boots). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 23, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. As previously reported, the label will also release a regular edition soundtrack album featuring the film’s songs and selections of the score, as well as a deluxe edition including additional score tracks. Turbo is directed by David Soren and features the voices of Ryan Reynolds, Paul Giamatti, Michael Pena, Luis Guzmán, Bill Hader, Richard Jenkins, Ken Jeong, Michelle Rodriguez, Maya Rudolph, Ben Schwartz, Kurtwood Smith, Snoop Dogg and Samuel L. Jackson. The film will be released nationwide on July 19, 2013 by 20th Century Fox. For more information about the animated feature, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Indy 500 (1:38)
2. Another Day At The Plant (2:52)
3. Snail vs. Mower (3:38)
4. Despondent (2:04)
5. Supersnail (1:46)
6. Alarming Changes (1:00)
7. Shell Crusher (2:40)
8. Crow Attack! (1:34)
9. Meet The Competition (2:39)
10. Taco Dreamer (1:15)
11. Those Guys Are Awesome (1:19)
12. Daydreaming (3:18)
13. Ride Of A Lifetime (1:22)
14. Arrival At Indianapolis (3:36)
15. You Got A Plan? (1:00)
16. Guy Gagné (3:44)
17. To The Starting Line (3:08)
18. Snail Up (1:52)
19. The Race Is On (4:36)
20. Tuck & Roll (4:20)
21. And It Looks Like The Winner Is? (2:15)
22. Mollusk Upgrade (1:12)
23. Turbo (2:48)

  1. And this is still missing several tracks on the Deluxe Edition! Crooks.