scary-movie-5Lakeshore Records has announced the details of the score album for the horror spoof sequel Scary Movie 5. The album features the film’s original score composed by James L. Venable (Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Zack and Miri Make a Porno) who previously scored the third and fourth part in the series. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 14, 2013. Audio clips will be added to this article within the next few weeks. As previously reported, the label also released a soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. Scary Movie 5 is directed by Malcolm Lee and stars Ashley Tisdale, Simon Rex, Erica Ash, J.P. Manoux, Molly Shannon, Terry Crews, Heather Locklear, Charlie Sheen, Lindsay Lohan and Chris Elliott. The David Zucker-produced film opened in theaters on April 12 and is now playing nationwide. For more information about the comedy, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

01. Attacked, Possessed and Out to the Woods
02. Finding the Cabin and Driving Home
03. Primates Attack and Lab Intro
04. Meet the Kids, Who Is She?
05. To the Ballet
06. A Scare, a Pan and Some Hot Breath
07. Cameras Up!
08. Don’t Go in the Closet…or the Bathroom!
09. Perhaps We Should Try a Psychic
10. Dreams within Dreams
11. The Red Room
12. The Video Chat
13. Nighttime in the House
14. The Evil Book
15. Caesar and the Baby
16. A Vision, an Empty House and Great Pie
17. Don’t Mess With the Hair!
18. The Grand Finale
19. Hugs on a Cliff, You’re a Swan!
20. The Final Triumph