scary-movie-5Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the horror spoof sequel Scary Movie 5. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Hyper Crush, Latief Scott, Bellringer, Blind Truth featuring Georgia Harris and Tarik NuClothes. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 23, 2013. Check back on this page for audio clips. Scary Movie 5 is directed by Malcolm Lee and stars Ashley Tisdale, Charlie Sheen, Lindsay Lohan, Snoop Dogg, Katt Williams, Molly Shannon, Terry Crews, Simon Rex, Jerry O’Connell, Sarah Hyland, Katrina Bowden, Tyler Posey, Shad Moss aka Bow Wow, Kate Walsh, Heather Locklear, Mac Miller and Mike Tyson. The comedy will be released nationwide this Friday, April 12 by Dimension Films. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

01. Werk Me – Hyper Crush
02. Way Out Willie – Dug
03. I Want Her – Blind Truth featuring Georgia Harris
04. How You Girlz Git Down – Latief Scott
05. Everybody Feel It – Hit Feeling Productions
06. Electricity – John Costello
07. Lakme – Flower Duet – Apollo Symphony Orchestra
08. Thunder – The League
09. Pimp Cup – Tarik NuClothes
10. Right There – Bellringer
11. Livin’ Loud – D.J. FiFi
12. Swan Lake (Waltz Of Flowers) – Yuri Botnari (Conducting Moscow Philharmonic)
13. Somewhere In This World – Pete Peterkin
14. Ready For War – MicLordz & Sauce Funky