gi-joe-retaliationVarese Sarabande has announced the details for the soundtrack album for the action sequel G.I. Joe: Retaliation. The album features the film’s original score composed by Henry Jackman (X-Men: First Class, Puss in Boots, Wreck-It-Ralph). The soundtrack will be released physically on April 16, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. To download the soundtrack, click here. Audio clips can be checked out below. G.I. Joe: Retaliation is directed by Jon M. Chu and stars D.J. Cotrona, Byung-hun Lee, Ray Park, Adrianne Palicki, Jonathan Pryce, RZA, Ray Stevenson, Channing Tatum, Bruce Willis and Dwayne Johnson. The sequel follows the G.I. Joe Team as it is coming into a conflict with Zartan, Storm Shadow and Firefly, all serving under the newly released Cobra Commander. The movie will be released nationwide on March 28, 2013 by Paramount Picutures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue (2:00)
2. Arashikage (1:38)
3. Get Me The GI Joes (2:34)
4. Friendly Fire (1:41)
5. Exile (3:34)
6. Presidential Facade (2:38)
7. Einsargen (2:44)
8. Making Things Go Boom (2:10)
9. Storm Shadow (2:11)
10. Bad Dojo (5:05)
11. Lady In Red (3:18)
12. Fighting Ugly (1:50)
13. Fort Sumter (2:35)
14. Scare Tactics (2:29)
15. I Want It All (:51)
16. End Game (4:09)
17. Honor Restored (2:48)
18. Firefly (4:19)
19. Zartan (7:25)