Relativity Music Group has announced a soundtrack album for the thriller Limitless. The soundtrack includes Paul Leonard-Morgan’s original score from the film directed by Neil Burger. The album will be released digitally on March 15, 2011. To listen to audio clips and download the album, visit Amazon. Limitless stars Bradley Cooper, Abbie Cornish and Robert De Niro and will be released on March 18, 2011 by Relativity Media. To find out more about the film, visit our previous article.




Here’s the album tracklisting:

1. Opening
2. Psyched
3. Trading Up
4. Eddie Knows What To Do
5. Trippy
6. I Still Love You
7. Limitless
8. Coming Up
9. Lindy and Eddie Reunite
10. Walk Home
11. Down The Hatch
12. Escaping Tancoat
13. Hiring Eddie
14. Van Loon
15. Hiring Bodyguards
16. Lindy Chase
17. Lindy Leaves Eddie
18. Trashed Hotel
19. Phone Tap
20. Apartment Carnage
21. Eddie Is Sick
22. You Want More?
23. Eddie’s Back
24. Gennady Drop In
25. Happy Pills