Posts Tagged ‘McMafia’

Premiering tomorrow, February 26, in the U.S. is the BBC & AMC series McMafia created by Hossein Amini & James Watkins and starring James Norton, Aleksey Serebryakov, Maria Shukshina, Faye Marsay and Juliet Rylance. The show’s original music is composed by Tom Hodge & Franz Kirmann. Decca Records has released a soundtrack album featuring the composers’ score from the drama’s […]

Decca Records will release a soundtrack album for the BBC & AMC limited series McMafia. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Tom Hodge & Franz Kirmann. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 23 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A physical version is also in the works. The label has previously […]

‘McMafia’ Main Title Theme Released

Posted: December 29, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Decca Records has released the main title theme for the new BBC & AMC limited series McMafia. The track is written by the show’s composers Tom Hodge and Franz Kirmann and is performed by the London Contemporary Orchestra. The theme has been released overseas as a digital single, which also features the composers’ track He’s Home, […]