Posts Tagged ‘Manhunt’

Platoon will release a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ limited series Manhunt. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by The National’s Bryce Dessner (The Two Popes, Bardo, The Kitchen, A Good Person, Irresistible). Also included is the conspiracy thriller’s theme song (entitled Egún) written and performed by Danielle Ponder. The soundtrack will be released […]

Premiering in the U.S. this Tuesday, March 12 is the British TV series Boat Story created by Harry & Jack Williams and starring Daisy Haggard, Paterson Joseph, Craig Fairbrass, Joanna Scanlan, Ethan Lawrence, Jonas Armstrong, Michele Austin and Tcheky Karyo. The show’s original music is composed by Dominik Scherrer (The Missing, The Tourist, Primeval, The Widow, Ripper Street, […]

Bryce Dessner (The Two Popes, Bardo, The Kitchen, A Good Person, Irresistible) (of the rock band The National) has composed the original score for the upcoming Apple TV+ limited series Manhunt. Singer/songwriter Danielle Ponder has contributed the theme song (entitled Egún) to the show created by Monica Beletsky based on James L. Swanson’s nonfiction book Manhunt: The […]

Lionsgate Records has released a soundtrack album for the Spectrum Originals series Manhunt: Deadly Games. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed and produced by Golden Globe nominee Harry Gregson-Williams (The Chronicles of Narnia, Shrek, The Martian) and Stephanie Economou (Step Up: High Water). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you […]

Harry Gregson-Williams (The Chronicles of Narnia, Shrek, The Martian, Kingdom of Heaven) is teaming up with Stephanie Economou (Step Up: High Water) to score the new Spectrum Originals series Manhunt: Deadly Games. The show is created by Andrew Sodroski and stars Cameron Britton, Jack Huston, Gethin Anthony, Carla Gugino, Arliss Howard, Kelly Jenrette and Judith […]

Premiering tonight is the second season of the Starz original series American Gods based on Neil Gaiman’s fantasy novel and starring Ian McShane, Ricky Whittle, Yetide Badaki, Crispin Glover, Orlando Jones, Dean Winters, Devery Jacobs, Sakina Jaffrey and Kahyun Kim. Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (Boy Erased, Ozark, The Gift, Enemy, Martha Marcy May Marlene) are the new composers of […]