Posts Tagged ‘Greg J Walker’

Premiering in the U.S. tomorrow, March 23 is the Australian mystery drama Miss Fisher and the Crypt of Tears directed by Tony Tilse and starring Essie Davis, Nathan Page, Miriam Margolyes, Ashleigh Cummings, Hugo Johnstone-Burt, Rupert Penry-Jones, Daniel Lapaine and Jacqueline McKenzie. The film’s original music is composed by Greg J Walker (Newton’s Law) who is also the composer […]

LilliPilli IP has released a soundtrack album for the Australian mystery drama Miss Fisher and the Crypt of Tears. The album features the film’s original music composed by Greg J Walker (Newton’s Law) who has previously scored all episodes of the Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries TV series.  The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on […]