Posts Tagged ‘All the Light We Cannot See’

Making its linear premiere tonight is the Showtime limited series Fellow Travelers created by Ron Nyswaner based on the novel by Thomas Mallon and starring Matt Bomer, Jonathan Bailey, Allison Williams, Jelani Alladin and Noah J. Ricketts. The show’s original music is composed by Paul Leonard-Morgan (Limitless, Dredd, Dynasty, Boston Strangler). The 8-part drama, which […]

Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix original limited series All the Light We Cannot See. The album features the show’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee James Newton Howard (The Hunger Games, The Sixth Sense, King Kong, The Fugitive, The Village, Signs). The soundtrack will be released digitally this […]