Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s new limited series Eric. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Keefus Ciancia (True DetectiveKilling Eve, London Spy, Great Expectations, The Fall, Made for LoveDiana,The Motel Life). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 31. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to the composer’s main theme below.. Eric is created by Abi Morgan and stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Gaby Hoffmann, Clarke Peters, McKinley Belcher III, Dan Fogler, Jeff Hephner, David Denman, Ivan Morris Howe, Wade Allain-Marcus and Bamar Kane. The 6-part crime drama is set in 1980s New York and follows the desperate search of a father when his nine year old son disappears one morning on the way to school. The series just premiered today and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Eric Main Theme (3:30)
2. Eric in Daylight (2:57)
3. George Lovett (3:11)
4. He’s Not There (1:17)
5. Vincent, George, The Map (1:20)
6. End of the Map (2:02)
7. Unconscious Vincent (2:10)
8. Ledroit, The Tape (3:07)
9. The Real Monster (1:44)
10. The Game Is Up (2:06)
11. Vincent Awakes (2:36)
12. Where Are Ya Buddy (0:49)
13. Vincent’s Eric (1:12)
14. Edgar See’s Vincent on Television (0:59)
15. Running Home (1:56)
16. Home (1:52)
17. Us By Your Side (1:07)
18. Pure Sunshine (0:57)
19. Pleased to Meet You Eric (4:19)