Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy drama Ezra. The album features the film’s original score composed by Emmy Award and Grammy Award winner Carlos Rafael Rivera (The Queen’s Gambit, Godless, Lessons in Chemistry, A Walk Among the Tombstones, Hacks, Griselda, Chupa, Monsieur Spade). Also included is the original title song written by Adrienne Ackerman and performed by Rae Isla. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 31 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the song and Rivera’s Ezra Suite below. Ezra is directed by Tony Goldwyn and stars Bobby Cannavale, Robert De Niro, William Fitzgerald, Rose Byrne, Vera Farmiga, Whoopi Goldberg, Rainn Wilson and Goldwyn himself. The movie follows a struggling stand-up comic who moves in with his father after splitting up with his wife and decides to kidnap his autistic child and take him on a cross-country odyssey. The dramedy premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Bleecker Street.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Ezra – Rae Isla (2:55)
2. Ezra – Main Title (1:32)
3. First Day of School (1:02)
4. I Sold My Kid Out (1:01)
5. On the Road (0:57)
6. I Pet a Horse (2:04)
7. Ezra and Mom (1:19)
8. Pop Pop (1:21)
9. Life Is Messy (1:52)
10. Making New Friends (1:33)
11. LA Arrival (2:05)
12. The Hug (1:34)
13. Ezra Suite (3:32)
14. Ezra (Original Demo) – Adrienne Ackerman (2:54)