WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the supernatural horror thriller The Watchers. The album features the film’s original music composed by Abel Korzeniowski (A Single ManNocturnal Animals, Penny Dreadful, The Nun, W.E., Till, Emily, The Courier, Escape from Tomorrow, Romeo and Juliet). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 31 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s first track (The Dying Gods) after the jump. The Watchers is written and directed by Ishana Night Shyamalan and stars Dakota Fanning, Georgina Campbell, Oliver Finnegan and Olwen Fouere. The movie produced by M. Night Shyamalan is based on the novel by A.M. Shine and revolves around a 28-year-old artist who gets stranded in an expansive, untouched forest in western Ireland, where she unknowingly becomes trapped alongside three strangers who are watched and stalked by mysterious creatures each night. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide next Friday, June 7 by Warner Bros. Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Dying Gods (2:03)
2. Point of No Return (3:23)
3. Into the Woods (3:04)
4. Welcome to the Show (2:40)
5. Stachys Sylvatica (3:19)
6. The Burrow (3:04)
7. What Book Am I Reading? (4:00)
8. January (3:25)
9. Tree Hiders (3:05)
10. The Door in the Floor (3:24)
11. Escape (5:07)
12. It’s Not Him (2:44)
13. I Wanna Be Like Lucy (1:53)
14. Mural (3:29)
15. The Woman in the Photos (2:22)
16. Birds Are Gone (4:48)
17. Metamorphosis (2:16)
18. A Little Girl, Sometimes (2:45)