The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Shirley have been revealed. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Tamar-kali (Mudbound, The Assistant, The Lie, Little Richard: I Am Everything, Palmer, Mixtape, Come Sunday). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 15 by Netflix Music (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). A first track (A Hospital Visit) has already been released as last Friday and can be checked out after the jump. Available separately as a digital single is the original song Why I’m Here by Samara Joy. Shirley is written and directed by John Ridley and stars Regina King, Lance Reddick, Terrence Howard, AndrĂ© Holland, Lucas Hedges, Christina Jackson, Michael Cherrie and Brian Stokes Mitchell. The biographical drama tells the story of Shirley Chisholm who made a trailblazing run for the 1972 Democratic presidential nomination after becoming the first Black woman elected to Congress. The film is being released in select theaters this weekend and will premiere next Friday, March 22 on Netflix..

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Shirley Intro (2:04)
2. Tell Them I Said Yes (1:39)
3. Long Day (1:49)
4. Trailblazing (2:19)
5. I Don’t Think Politics Is for Me (1:47)
6. A Hospital Visit (2:35)
7. A Win for Robert – California (2:39)
8. Willie Brown (1:45)
9. I Love You Too (1:19)
10. Backstabbers – Dreamers and Fools (3:41)
11. Catalyst for Change (1:53)