Lionsgate Records will release a soundtrack album for the adventure drama Arthur the King. The album features the film’s original score composed by Kevin Matley (Cocaine Cowboy, The Family Plan, Path of the Panther, Daniel). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 15 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Click here for the project’s music team credits. Arthur the King is directed by Simon Cellan Jones and stars Mark Wahlberg, Simu Liu, Nathalie Emmanuel, Juliet Rylance, Ali Suliman, Bear Grylls and Paul Guilfoyle. The movie is based on the book Arthur: The Dog Who Crossed the Jungle to Find a Home by Mikael Lindnord and follows a pro adventure racer desperate for one last chance to win as he convinces a sponsor to back him and a team of athletes for the Adventure Racing World Championship in the Dominican Republic, during which he forges a bond with a scrappy street dog companion.The drama is being released in theater nationwide this weekend by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Costa Rica 2015 (1:46)
2. Dominican Republic (2:00)
3. Arthur’s Theme (1:01)
4. Santo Domingo (1:01)
5. Dog Chase (0:41)
6. We Push, We Suffer, and We Win (1:59)
7. Team Broadrail (1:45)
8. Zip Line (4:48)
9. Let Go (2:25)
10. He Must Have Wings (2:33)
11. Boat Ride (2:47)
12. This Is Our Chance (2:32)
13. One of Us (2:58)
14. Finish Line (2:37)
15. Like a King (3:13)
16. Everyone Loves a Winner (3:50)
17. Here Together (1:38)