The details of the full soundtrack album for the drama Bleeding Love have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Raven Aartsen. Also included is lead actors Ewan & Clara McGregor’s Seabird cover (already available as a digital single), as well as songs by Josh Da Costa, Color Green, The Abitals, Sam Buck, Kali J & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 28 by Rosed Out and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Bleeding Love is is directed by Emma Westenberg and also stars Kim Zimmer, Sasha Alexander, Jake Weary, Devyn McDowell and Vera Bulde. The movie revolves around a father who takes his adult daughter on a road trip to New Mexico in order to bring them closer together and sort out their strained relationship. The drama premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Seabird – Ewan McGregor & Clara McGregor (3:22)
2. Many Fluid I (1:41)
3. Movement 01 (2:15)
4. Many Fluid II (2:44)
5. Home Coming (2:18)
6. Answer All (3:05)
7. Bright Wipe I (1:50)
8. Keep Track I (1:31)
9. Many Fluid III (2:42)
10. Hoot Step (2:55)
11. Rain Sheet (4:27)
12. Bright Wipe II (2:19)
13. Keep Track II (6:19)
14. So Far Behind – Color Green (3:44)
15. Today – The Abitals (3:13)
16. That’s Dope Bro – Kali J (2:29)
17. Newspaper Headline – Color Green (3:52)
18. Already – Sam Buck (3:56)
19. Hospital Clown – Josh Da Costa (4:29)
20. Crying Clock – Josh Da Costa (4:15)
21. I’m the One – Raven Artson (3:08)
22. Nothing Left to Say – The Abitals (3:46)