Invada Records has released the first two tracks from the soundtrack for the Sky/Starz original limited series Mary & George. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music services are Timp X & Intimate Treachery written by the show’s composer Oliver Coates (Aftersun, Occupied City, The StrangerFoeSignificant Other). Also listen to both tracks after the jump. A full soundtrack album will be coming out next month. Mary & George is created by D.C. Moore and stars Julianne Moore, Nicholas Galitzine, Nicola Walker, Tony Curran, Niamh Algar, Trine Dyrholm, Sean Gilder, Adrian Rawlins, Mark O’Halloran, Samuel Blenkin, Laurie Davidson and Simon Russell Beale. The historical drama will premiere in the UK on March 5 on Sky Atlantic & NOW and in the U.S. on April 5 on Starz.