Stronghold Records has released a soundtrack album for the British horror thriller Stalker. The album features the film’s original music composed by George Hinson. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on mosy major digital music services, including Apple Music/iTunes. Stalker is directed by Steve Johnson and stars Sophie Skelton, Stuart Brennan and Bret Hart. The movie follows a young horror actress who gets trapped in old old freight elevator at her hotel with an unusual stranger and discovers the identity of the mysterious man is a camera operator who is seemingly obsessed with her. The thriller, which first premiered at the 2022 FrightFest, was released in select U.S. theaters, on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD in early 2023 by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lobby (3:00)
2. Daniel Rummaging (0:42)
3. What’s Happening? (2:48)
4. Passing Time (8:03)
5. Do You Think I Won the Argument (1:59)
6. Hands Off the Camera (2:33)
7. How Come You Said We Never Met (2:11)
8. I Haven’t Asked Your Name (1:20)
9. Alice Burns (5:38)
10. Lock (4:31)
11. Chit Chat (8:40)
12. Have the Police Seen These (2:29)
13. Don’t Tell Me to Calm Down (1:46)
14. I’m Getting Sick of This (1:39)
15. Close Up (1:45)
16. Nothing About This Feels Right (0:47)
17. I Don’t Remember Telling You That (7:07)
18. Rose You’re Incredible (1:36)
19. The Turn (4:09)
20. Switching (4:59)
21. In Deep (1:46)
22. Rose Staring (2:14)