Octiive has released a soundtrack album for the BBC wildlife documentary series Wild Scandinavia. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by BΩç(Nova, Beeba Boys, Thin Ice). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Wild Scandinavia is narrated by Rebecca Ferguson who guides viewers through scenery in Sweden, Finland, Norway and Denmark and tells the stories of lynx, orca, puffins, and wolves, alongside the experiences of the extraordinary people living in and devoted to exploring this icy wilderness. The 3-parter produced by BBC Studios Natural History Unit premiered last year in the U.S. on PBS and in the UK on BBC Two.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Drifting Snow (1:18)
2. Wild Scandinavia (4:09)
3. Everything Grows (0:54)
4. Orca’s Future (1:47)
5. Seabed Creatures (1:33)
6. Base Jumpers (1:05)
7. Thunderstorm (1:52)
8. Waterworld (1:10)
9. Hot Spring Skiiers (2:24)
10. Musk Ox Battle (3:29)
11. Degraded Forest (1:01)
12. Arctic Fox Shoreline (1:20)
13. Tykki Frozen Forest (1:25)
14. Nature’s Harmony (0:58)
15. King of the Skies (1:42)
16. Icy Waters (0:51)
17. Altitude Rising (Wild Scandinavia) (2:11)