Hollywood Records has announced a soundtrack EP for the National Geographic limited series Genius: MLK/X. The 6-track EP features six original songs written for the show and performed by Jacob Banks, Rhiannon Giddens, Aloe Blacc, Fallon King and Felisha King Harvey. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 2 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to all six tracks below. Genius: MLK/X is developed by Jeff Stetson and stars Kelvin Harrison Jr., Aaron Pierre, Jayme Lawson, Weruche Opia and Ron Cephas. Season 4 of the Genius anthology series explores how Dr. Martin Luther King’s Jr. and Malcolm X’s dueling philosophies helped usher America through the Civil Rights Movement. . The first two episodes of the drama are premiering today on National Geographic and will also be available to stream tomorrow on Disney+ and Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Jericho – Jacob Banks (2:34)
2. Call It Love – Jacob Banks (3:42)
3. That Girl – Fallon King and Felisha King Harvey (1:39)
4. Protector – Fallon King and Felisha King Harvey (1:59)
5. Home – Rhiannon Giddens (2:43)
6. Change the World – Aloe Blacc (1:50)